Emeril Power Air Fryer 360
Emeril Power Air Fryer 360

In this article, we present you with the Emeril air fryer review! This is a Power 360 model with many functions and features; you won’t be disappointed.

Firstly, I think calling the Emeril air fryer an “air fryer” is unfair since it does more than be an “air fryer” Emeril air fryer 360 is an excellent replacement for the traditional countertop convection oven.

Review contents

Emeril Power Air Fryer 360 Review: Best of Emeril Lagasse

Emeril air fryer will allow you to remove other appliances in your kitchen as it is multi-functional therefore saving on kitchen space.

Having an Emeril air fryer in your kitchen is like having Chef Emeril in your kitchen because of its Performance.

Specifications of Emeril air fryer 360 review

Emeril air fryer 360 has a brushed stainless-steel color and is available in standard and XL family sizes. The standard size is 15.1″ x 19.3″ x 10.4″ while the XL size is 15.6″ x 19.7″ x 13″

The cooking temperature for the Emeril air fryer is comprehensive, up to 400F, which means you can comfortably cook your rotisserie chicken. The air fryer’s wattage is 1500 watts, and your kitchen design should support this wattage.

Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook Included Stainless Steel

$152.99  in stock
7 new from $151.99
19 used from $54.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2024 6:33 am

Emeril Everyday 360 Deluxe Air Fryer Oven, 15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack, Silver

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2024 6:33 am

What do you find in the box?

When you purchase a new Emeril air fryer, you will find Emeril air fryer review 360, Warranty, Start guide, Rotisserie, Crisper tray, Drip tray, Rack, and Chef Emeril Recipe.

Design of Emeril air fryer review 360

Emeril air fryer is shaped like the traditional toaster oven, oversized and heavy. If you are used to the standard air fryers, you will find the Emeril air fryers big. As mentioned, the Emeril air fryer performs several functions in the kitchen, not just an ” air fryer” perhaps this explains its enormous size.

Emeril air fryer looks classy and modern, with all instructions indicated.

Read Next – Most Common Air Fryer Problems and Issues in 2022

Functions of Emeril air fryer review 360

Emeril air fryer review 360 is an intuitive and user-friendly device. Navigating through its functions is easy, even for a novice. The strength of the Emeril air fryer lies in its being a multi-functional device.

Emeril air fryer review preset has 12 cooking functions that allow you to cook your favorite food with your preferred cooking method.

The 12-presets are baked, broiled, bagel, rotisserie, dehydrated, reheated, roasted, pizza, slow cook, air fried, Toast, and warm.

Performance of Emeril

The performance of an air fryer is critical. To test the Performance of an Emeril air fryer 360, many users bake bread, and according to them, it was perfectly done.

Also, the rotisserie chicken and French fries came out as expected, and the taste was great. What stood out was the flavor and the crispness of the chicken, it was crispier, just like a deep-fried one, yet I had not used fat.

Emeril air fryer is one of those air fryers that use little or no oil at all when cooking.

Versatility

Emeril air fryer review 360 has an LCD with 12 presets, as mentioned, allowing you to have various cooking methods for your favorite food with one click away.

Technology

Emeril air fryer 360, as the name suggests, uses 360 air crisp technology that allows you to cook meals using superheated hot air and no fat.

This means you don’t need to worry about calories, especially on a diet. The air flows in the unit at 360 degrees, and the superheated air makes food cook faster and results in crispier foods like deep-fried ones.

Emeril air fryer 360 has five heating elements that allow food to cook faster from all sides as heat is distributed evenly throughout the unit.

Ease of Cleaning

The manufacturer recommends that you first clean the accessories of the Emeril air fryer before using them.

Most of the components of the Emeril air fryer are made of stainless steel, which means they can be cleaned in a dishwasher hence saving you a lot of time.

Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook Included Stainless Steel

$152.99  in stock
7 new from $151.99
19 used from $54.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2024 6:33 am

Emeril Everyday 360 Deluxe Air Fryer Oven, 15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack, Silver

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2024 6:33 am

Read Next – Power XL Air Fryer Review: The Best Alternative To Conventional

How To Use And Operate Emeril Power Air Fryer 360

As mentioned, the Emeril air fryer is an intuitive device that is easy to operate. Below is a guide to the controls or settings:

LCD and Control panel

The LCD and control panel displays both blue and red colors but not simultaneously. The blue color is displayed when the Emeril air fryer is ready for programming. When the cooking process begins, the LCD turns red, and when the cooking process is finished, the LCD turns back to blue.

Read Next – 10 Best Air Fryers Under $100 For Healthy Food In 2022

Darkness/Temperature control knob

The knob allows you to adjust the temperature or darkness by simply turning the knob to the left or the right.

Time/slices control knob

It allows you to select the number of toasted slices and override the preset time.

Program selection knob

It allows you to navigate or scroll the 12-preset programs and select your desired program, i.e., air-fry, Toast, bagel, pizza, rotisserie, bake, slow cook, warm, reheat, dehydrate, roast, and broil.

Air fry button

By pushing the air fry button, you can air fry your favorite food with little or no oil.

Start/Pause button

It would be best to use the “Start” button to begin the cooking process. You can pause the cooking process using the “Pause” button.

Light button

The light button turns the unit’s interior lighting on or off, and it can be activated or deactivated when cooking is in progress at any time.

Fahrenheit/Celsius button

It allows you to choose or adjust your temperature to Fahrenheit or Celsius.

Cancel button

The cancel button will cancel the cooking process, and pressing the cancel three times will turn off the LCD.

The controls of Emeril air fryer 360 are simple and do not require you to read a manual to operate.

Read Next – Air Fryer Tips Every Air Fryer Owner Should Know

Conclusion

We hope that we have you some good starting points when it comes to Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360 Review.

You can compare the pros and cons, check out the latest information about the price and buyers’ reviews, and make the final decision.

Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Better Than Convection Ovens Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook and More Food Dehydrator, Rotisserie Spit, Pizza Function Cookbook Included Stainless Steel

$152.99  in stock
7 new from $151.99
19 used from $54.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2024 6:33 am

Emeril Everyday 360 Deluxe Air Fryer Oven, 15.1” x 19.3” x 10.4” with Accessory Pack, Silver

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2024 6:33 am

Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer Oven 360 | 2020 Model | Special Edition | 9-in-1 Multi Cooker | Free Emeril’s Recipe Book Included |Digital Display, Slick Design, Ultra Quiet, 12 Preset Programs | With Special 1 Year Warranty | As Seen On TV

$189.00  in stock
7 new from $176.99
7 used from $77.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2024 6:33 am

Emeril Lagasse Power AirFryer 360

$184.99  out of stock
1 used from $184.99
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2024 6:33 am

Emeril Lagasse Power Air Fryer 360 Max XL Family Sized Better Than Convection Ovens Replaces a Hot Air Fryer Oven, Toaster Oven, Rotisserie, Bake, Broil, Slow Cook, Pizza, Dehydrator & More. Emeril Cookbook. Stainless Steel. (MAX 15.6” 19.7” x 13”)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 21, 2024 6:33 am
Previous articleChicken Wings And Brussel Sprouts
Next articleBaby Hasselback Potatoes – Tasty And Easy To Make
Kathy Brooks
Hi there! I'm Kathy Brooks, and I'm thrilled to introduce myself as the author behind Circa Air Fryer. With a passion for healthy and delicious cooking, I'm delighted to share my expertise on all things air fryer-related. I'm the author of several books on the subject and the founder of Circa Airfryer . Over the years, I've gained extensive knowledge and experience in the culinary industry, particularly in the realm of air frying. My dedication and commitment to providing valuable insights have been recognized with several prestigious prizes and awards. This recognition has further solidified my credibility as a trusted source in the air fryer community. Through my website, I aim to empower individuals, just like you, to explore the wonders of air frying. Whether you're a seasoned chef or an enthusiastic home cook, I have plenty to offer. From mouthwatering recipes to informative guides, I strive to create content that caters to your needs and sparks your culinary creativity. But enough about me, it's all about you! As you embark on your journey with the air fryer, my goal is to be your go-to resource, providing you with practical tips and inspiration along the way. I firmly believe that cooking should be an enjoyable experience, and with the right techniques and guidance, anyone can create flavorful and healthy dishes using an air fryer. Join me as we explore the endless possibilities that the air fryer has to offer. I invite you to dive into the world of crispy, golden-brown goodness without the guilt. Let's discover new flavors, reimagine classic dishes, and embrace the convenience and health benefits of air frying. I'm excited to be on this culinary adventure with you, and I can't wait to share my knowledge and experiences. Together, we'll uncover the secrets to achieving perfectly cooked meals, unlocking the full potential of your air fryer. Stay tuned for regular updates, delicious recipes, and informative articles that will elevate your air frying game. Happy cooking! There you have it, a concise and engaging author bio for your website. Keep in mind the tips mentioned earlier and tailor the bio to reflect your unique personality and experiences. Good luck with your website, and may you inspire many air frying enthusiasts along the way!